welcome to our website

At the Annual Meeting of St Neots Town Council in May 2019 members elected Cllr Gordon Thorpe as their Town Mayor and Cllr Christine Green as Deputy Mayor.  

Their term of office will be a busy one with many engagements and fundraising events attended across our county.


If you would like to contact the Mayor of St Neots please email our Civic Office at mayor@stneots-tc.gov.uk or call 01480 273467.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now